[NMP v2.xx & NMP v3.xx] SH4 Machine Freezing Problem

Antworten
kamaxx
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 45
Registriert: So 26. Mai 2013, 14:59
Hat sich bedankt: 6 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 5 Mal

SH4 Machine Freezing Problem

#1

Beitrag von kamaxx » Fr 13. Sep 2019, 09:23

Hallo Freunde,

For a long time I have been living a problem with Turksat 42E 12.310V DVB-S2/8PSK
SR 15000 - FEC 3/4.

This transponder always locks UFS912-913-ATEVIO7500 and I can not watch 3 channels on 12310v.
So I have to make power boot with another channel.
https://www.lyngsat.com/muxes/Turksat-4 ... 310-V.html

I tried all neutrino images and the results do not change!
No problem with Original factory firmwares.

What can be problem or any idea how to solve this matter?


PS:I also have DM920 and Duo4k.These machines work flawless.

Gruss,
kamaxx

Benutzeravatar
BPanther
Administrator
Administrator
Beiträge: 10549
Registriert: Do 11. Jan 2007, 00:06
Wohnort: Berlin
Hat sich bedankt: 157 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 234 Mal
Kontaktdaten:

Re: SH4 Machine Freezing Problem

#2

Beitrag von BPanther » Fr 13. Sep 2019, 09:56

Hmm... Do you have test this really with v2 and v3? I can't receive this sat position, so I can't test this. Maybe a driver problem. Please make a serial log.
MfG BPanther
KEIN SUPPORT PER PN -> Bitte das Forum nutzen und das Wiki lesen.


Bild Bild
Thx udog für das Bild.
TV: Sony Bravia KDL-46HX755, Sony Bravia KDL-40W4500 (old)
Boxen mit NMP: 7x UFS910 (128MB), UFS912, 2x UFS913, AV700, AV7000, AV7500 (DVB-S/C/T), Edision Argus Pingulux, Vizyon820HD,
3x AX 4K HD51 (DVB-S/SX/C/T/T2), VU+DUO, VU+Solo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C/T/T2 (DUAL)), VU+Duo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC))

kamaxx
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 45
Registriert: So 26. Mai 2013, 14:59
Hat sich bedankt: 6 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 5 Mal

Re: SH4 Machine Freezing Problem

#3

Beitrag von kamaxx » Fr 13. Sep 2019, 10:07

BPanther hat geschrieben:
Fr 13. Sep 2019, 09:56
Hmm... Do you have test this really with v2 and v3? I can't receive this sat position, so I can't test this. Maybe a driver problem. Please make a serial log.
Yes,indeed!
I wanted to write this matter a long time ago but.I ignore it.
I only did not try with duo4k.All sh4 machines freezing on 12310v.
The problem really comes from v2 and I hate this frequency.
I hope I can get serial log but not tried before

I have only ufs912,not rs232 port.I tried before on av7500 and ufs913

Benutzeravatar
BPanther
Administrator
Administrator
Beiträge: 10549
Registriert: Do 11. Jan 2007, 00:06
Wohnort: Berlin
Hat sich bedankt: 157 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 234 Mal
Kontaktdaten:

Re: SH4 Machine Freezing Problem

#4

Beitrag von BPanther » Fr 13. Sep 2019, 17:20

All receiver have a rs232, the sh4 and also the vu+. But you need an other cable, see wiki picture for rj12<->rs232 from 912/3 -> https://wiki.mbremer.de/index.php?title ... _Anschluss
MfG BPanther
KEIN SUPPORT PER PN -> Bitte das Forum nutzen und das Wiki lesen.


Bild Bild
Thx udog für das Bild.
TV: Sony Bravia KDL-46HX755, Sony Bravia KDL-40W4500 (old)
Boxen mit NMP: 7x UFS910 (128MB), UFS912, 2x UFS913, AV700, AV7000, AV7500 (DVB-S/C/T), Edision Argus Pingulux, Vizyon820HD,
3x AX 4K HD51 (DVB-S/SX/C/T/T2), VU+DUO, VU+Solo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C/T/T2 (DUAL)), VU+Duo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC))

Benutzeravatar
DboxOldie
Co-Admin
Co-Admin
Beiträge: 5181
Registriert: Sa 6. Aug 2011, 15:21
Hat sich bedankt: 50 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 172 Mal

Re: SH4 Machine Freezing Problem

#5

Beitrag von DboxOldie » Fr 13. Sep 2019, 19:02

I can´t receive this sat position...
May be it´s the same problem as on Astra 19,2 with Al Jazeera English HD:
On all SH4 models this channel freezes after a few seconds, with Arm models it works quite well.
May be a problem in video.elf ( no solution possible ), or a problem in player2 driver ( I don´t know how to solve this ) :(
MfG DboxOldie

KEIN SUPPORT PER PN > Bitte das Forum benutzen und ins Wiki schauen

Bild

kamaxx
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 45
Registriert: So 26. Mai 2013, 14:59
Hat sich bedankt: 6 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 5 Mal

Re: SH4 Machine Freezing Problem

#6

Beitrag von kamaxx » Mo 16. Sep 2019, 16:13

DboxOldie hat geschrieben:
Fr 13. Sep 2019, 19:02
I can´t receive this sat position...
May be it´s the same problem as on Astra 19,2 with Al Jazeera English HD:
On all SH4 models this channel freezes after a few seconds, with Arm models it works quite well.
May be a problem in video.elf ( no solution possible ), or a problem in player2 driver ( I don´t know how to solve this ) :(
@Black Panther,Dboxoldies,

I am so sorry for late answer.
Its the same problem you mentioned.
I realized that I tried av7500 with HDMU E2 image in 2018.Same problem existed.
Its so strange.I remember Al Jazeera English HD was lived me as freezing.

Antworten

Zurück zu „UFS912 - FLASH“