subtitles??

sotira
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 2
Registriert: Mo 11. Jul 2011, 20:47
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

subtitles??

#1

Beitrag von sotira »

Hello to all, i have 1 question

how to i enable subtitles in neutrino for channels canal+ sweden?

in enigma2 i just press the sub button and its ok

Thanks

Benutzeravatar
XoXo
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 19
Registriert: Mi 6. Jul 2011, 07:46
Wohnort: Bulgaria
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0
Kontaktdaten:

Re: subtitles??

#2

Beitrag von XoXo »

No subs in Neutrino so far...
Panasonic P50PY70, Onkyo tx-sr605, Kathrein UFS 910 Neutrino in Flash, Motorized Triax TD110

sotira
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 2
Registriert: Mo 11. Jul 2011, 20:47
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: subtitles??

#3

Beitrag von sotira »

ok thanks for that

fen
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 1
Registriert: Mi 13. Jul 2011, 18:31
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: subtitles??

#4

Beitrag von fen »

When there will be something about the DVB subtitle for neutrino ? :wink:

Benutzeravatar
BPanther
Administrator
Administrator
Beiträge: 11205
Registriert: Do 11. Jan 2007, 00:06
Wohnort: Berlin
Hat sich bedankt: 272 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 411 Mal
Kontaktdaten:

Re: subtitles??

#5

Beitrag von BPanther »

Maybe with the "new Neutrino" later (now we are using an older Coolstream Version), but it's currently untestet because some other bugs.
MfG BPanther
KEIN SUPPORT PER PN -> Bitte das Forum nutzen und das Wiki lesen.


Bild Bild
Thx udog für das Bild.
TV: Sony Bravia KDL-46HX755, Sony Bravia KDL-40W4500 (old)
Boxen mit NMP und Unicable2 (Jess): 7x UFS910 (128MB), UFS912, 2x UFS913, AV700, AV7000, AV7500 (DVB-S/C/T), Edision Argus Pingulux,
Vizyon820HD, 3x AX 4K HD51 (DVB-S/SX/C/T/T2), VU+DUO, VU+Solo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C/T/T2 (DUAL)), VU+Duo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC)),
VU+Ultimo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (DUAL)), VU+Uno4KSE (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC)), 2xVU+Zero4K (DVB-S/SX)

kanon
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 18
Registriert: Di 29. Nov 2011, 16:41
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: subtitles??

#6

Beitrag von kanon »

Hi

new board user here.

Thanx for excellent images Bpanther, my only setback is no subtitles either on sd or hd channels. Sd channels can have subtitles if i use teletext sub, but really annoying to turn on and off teletext every time to switch channel. green button doesnt work for it. Ive seen mohusch has a fix for dvb sub, is it possible u can use his patch ?
Continue the good work and hopefully all this will work in future.

Benutzeravatar
BPanther
Administrator
Administrator
Beiträge: 11205
Registriert: Do 11. Jan 2007, 00:06
Wohnort: Berlin
Hat sich bedankt: 272 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 411 Mal
Kontaktdaten:

Re: subtitles??

#7

Beitrag von BPanther »

:willkommen:

Sorry, but I don't know, how mohusch has fix this and if the fix also works on the GIT Neutrino.
MfG BPanther
KEIN SUPPORT PER PN -> Bitte das Forum nutzen und das Wiki lesen.


Bild Bild
Thx udog für das Bild.
TV: Sony Bravia KDL-46HX755, Sony Bravia KDL-40W4500 (old)
Boxen mit NMP und Unicable2 (Jess): 7x UFS910 (128MB), UFS912, 2x UFS913, AV700, AV7000, AV7500 (DVB-S/C/T), Edision Argus Pingulux,
Vizyon820HD, 3x AX 4K HD51 (DVB-S/SX/C/T/T2), VU+DUO, VU+Solo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C/T/T2 (DUAL)), VU+Duo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC)),
VU+Ultimo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (DUAL)), VU+Uno4KSE (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC)), 2xVU+Zero4K (DVB-S/SX)

kanon
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 18
Registriert: Di 29. Nov 2011, 16:41
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: subtitles??

#8

Beitrag von kanon »

Seems there is some progress in git. Pingulux git


http://gitorious.org/~pinky1981/open-du ... 4308dcd5f6

Benutzeravatar
BPanther-Mobil
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 554
Registriert: Di 2. Aug 2011, 08:27
Hat sich bedankt: 2 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 11 Mal

Re: subtitles??

#9

Beitrag von BPanther-Mobil »

Thanks, I will try this one.
MfG BPanther
KEIN SUPPORT PER PN -> Bitte das Forum nutzen und das Wiki lesen.


Bild Bild
Tnx udog für das Bild.
TV: Sony Bravia KDL-46HX755, Sony Bravia KDL-40W4500 (old)
Boxen mit NMP: 7x UFS910 (128MB), UFS912, 2x UFS913, AV700, AV7000, AV7500 (DVB-S/C/T), Edision Argus Pingulux, Vizyon820HD,
3x AX 4K HD51 (E2-OATV, NMP-DDT, DVB-S/SX/C/T), VU+DUO (E2-OATV), VU+Solo4K (DVB-S (FBC)/C/T (DUAL))

Benutzeravatar
BPanther
Administrator
Administrator
Beiträge: 11205
Registriert: Do 11. Jan 2007, 00:06
Wohnort: Berlin
Hat sich bedankt: 272 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 411 Mal
Kontaktdaten:

Re: subtitles??

#10

Beitrag von BPanther »

You can try the rev3229, but i don't know if this work.
MfG BPanther
KEIN SUPPORT PER PN -> Bitte das Forum nutzen und das Wiki lesen.


Bild Bild
Thx udog für das Bild.
TV: Sony Bravia KDL-46HX755, Sony Bravia KDL-40W4500 (old)
Boxen mit NMP und Unicable2 (Jess): 7x UFS910 (128MB), UFS912, 2x UFS913, AV700, AV7000, AV7500 (DVB-S/C/T), Edision Argus Pingulux,
Vizyon820HD, 3x AX 4K HD51 (DVB-S/SX/C/T/T2), VU+DUO, VU+Solo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C/T/T2 (DUAL)), VU+Duo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC)),
VU+Ultimo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (DUAL)), VU+Uno4KSE (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC)), 2xVU+Zero4K (DVB-S/SX)

kanon
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 18
Registriert: Di 29. Nov 2011, 16:41
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: subtitles??

#11

Beitrag von kanon »

Testing on stm 22 rev 3229

It`s working just fine on DVB crypted HD channels, choose green button and apply it from there and voila. Text is a bit to high on screen and comes a couple of seconds to early. else it looks good, see if i can make a picture of it later.
Trying subtitle on sd channels is still not working, any hope getting it to work there aswell ? I can make a log if its helpful.

kanon
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 18
Registriert: Di 29. Nov 2011, 16:41
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: subtitles??

#12

Beitrag von kanon »

Some more info for you and i have picture from menus. Regarding the subtitle for sd channels, i guess they are coming from teletext, different stream then dvb subtitle. But there is no option to activate teletext on green or yellow button. i earlier had a coolstream and there was a option on yellow for teletext subtitle. Now if i press green, only option is audio language i want to use. On the picture from dvb subtitle meny you will see a different option for untertitel(subtitle) when pressing green.
Then the last thing regarding dvb subtitle. On some channels with dvb sub - there is missing option in menu to use it, even if the log says the pid is there, i dont find it menu. this is a example from disc science, my only option in menu there is rum(pid 259). Shouldnt neutrino dynamically find it, or you have to add it in neutrino ?

CVFD::showServicename: Discov Science
[neutrino] adding subtitle swe pid 242
[neutrino] adding subtitle nor pid 242
[neutrino] adding subtitle dan pid 242
[neutrino] adding subtitle fin pid 242
[neutrino] adding subtitle rum pid 259
Du hast keine ausreichende Berechtigung, um die Dateianhänge dieses Beitrags anzusehen.

Benutzeravatar
BPanther
Administrator
Administrator
Beiträge: 11205
Registriert: Do 11. Jan 2007, 00:06
Wohnort: Berlin
Hat sich bedankt: 272 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 411 Mal
Kontaktdaten:

Re: subtitles??

#13

Beitrag von BPanther »

Thanks for testing. If the SD Channels have only subtitles via teletext, then you must use the right text page. As I know there is a different between dvb subtitles and teletext subtitles. The german channels ARD/ZDF (SD and HD) have always a choice to activate subtitles, but they have not always subtitles. I hope I find the next days an uncrypted channel or an other channel for own testing so that I can move the text position down.
MfG BPanther
KEIN SUPPORT PER PN -> Bitte das Forum nutzen und das Wiki lesen.


Bild Bild
Thx udog für das Bild.
TV: Sony Bravia KDL-46HX755, Sony Bravia KDL-40W4500 (old)
Boxen mit NMP und Unicable2 (Jess): 7x UFS910 (128MB), UFS912, 2x UFS913, AV700, AV7000, AV7500 (DVB-S/C/T), Edision Argus Pingulux,
Vizyon820HD, 3x AX 4K HD51 (DVB-S/SX/C/T/T2), VU+DUO, VU+Solo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C/T/T2 (DUAL)), VU+Duo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC)),
VU+Ultimo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (DUAL)), VU+Uno4KSE (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC)), 2xVU+Zero4K (DVB-S/SX)

kanon
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 18
Registriert: Di 29. Nov 2011, 16:41
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: subtitles??

#14

Beitrag von kanon »

yeah i know i can use teletext subtitle with input correct code, but that is a hard way to do it. In coolstream and e2 u dont need to activate teletext for it, u just choose the same way we do with dvb subtitle. Else u need activate teletext - input code - and remember all the different pages for different channel subtitle. Then if needed change channel - u must deactivate teletext again. This is not needed if it`s working as it should do.

But agree you should get dvb subtitle to work properly before you "maybe or i hope" you could look at the teletext trouble.

Benutzeravatar
BPanther
Administrator
Administrator
Beiträge: 11205
Registriert: Do 11. Jan 2007, 00:06
Wohnort: Berlin
Hat sich bedankt: 272 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 411 Mal
Kontaktdaten:

Re: subtitles??

#15

Beitrag von BPanther »

Maybe there is only a "small problem" on SD, but I think this will also find. First I try to move the position on HD...
MfG BPanther
KEIN SUPPORT PER PN -> Bitte das Forum nutzen und das Wiki lesen.


Bild Bild
Thx udog für das Bild.
TV: Sony Bravia KDL-46HX755, Sony Bravia KDL-40W4500 (old)
Boxen mit NMP und Unicable2 (Jess): 7x UFS910 (128MB), UFS912, 2x UFS913, AV700, AV7000, AV7500 (DVB-S/C/T), Edision Argus Pingulux,
Vizyon820HD, 3x AX 4K HD51 (DVB-S/SX/C/T/T2), VU+DUO, VU+Solo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C/T/T2 (DUAL)), VU+Duo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC)),
VU+Ultimo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (DUAL)), VU+Uno4KSE (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC)), 2xVU+Zero4K (DVB-S/SX)

Antworten

Zurück zu „UFS910 - USB“