Freezing of the picture problem

Benutzeravatar
maleboya
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 474
Registriert: Sa 27. Aug 2011, 19:07
Wohnort: Duisburg
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#16

Beitrag von maleboya »

Ok, than i habe missundestood The thing with The Emu :)

but your menu an infobar is still responding during The freezes?
Best regards,

Bild

1x UFS 910 - 320GB Sata - Gelbe LED - NMP
1x UFS 913 - 32GB SSD - NMP
1x UFS 913 - Orig FW
1x AV 7000 - 160GB Sata -Neutrino V1

mackowiakp
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 130
Registriert: Fr 12. Apr 2013, 15:17
Wohnort: Gdynia (Poland)
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#17

Beitrag von mackowiakp »

Yes, still responding during The freezes

Benutzeravatar
maleboya
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 474
Registriert: Sa 27. Aug 2011, 19:07
Wohnort: Duisburg
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#18

Beitrag von maleboya »

Okay, than The hdmi is still in sync. But it only occurs on This tv? Do You habe cec enabled on The tv?
Best regards,

Bild

1x UFS 910 - 320GB Sata - Gelbe LED - NMP
1x UFS 913 - 32GB SSD - NMP
1x UFS 913 - Orig FW
1x AV 7000 - 160GB Sata -Neutrino V1

mackowiakp
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 130
Registriert: Fr 12. Apr 2013, 15:17
Wohnort: Gdynia (Poland)
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#19

Beitrag von mackowiakp »

I totally turned off all CEC feature in 55ES8000. The problem does not exits if:
- 1018 is booted from original soft and connected to 55ES8000 via hdmi
- 1018 is booted from USB with Neutrino installed on it and connected to 42C5000 TV set via the same HDMI cable.

mackowiakp
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 130
Registriert: Fr 12. Apr 2013, 15:17
Wohnort: Gdynia (Poland)
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#20

Beitrag von mackowiakp »

By the way. The same situation exist when I play with E2 clones like HDMU, NEBULA and Hyperion. All have - like Neutrino - identical graphic card driver. Of course different GUI, but driver the same.

Benutzeravatar
DboxOldie
Co-Admin
Co-Admin
Beiträge: 5276
Registriert: Sa 6. Aug 2011, 15:21
Hat sich bedankt: 64 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 206 Mal

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#21

Beitrag von DboxOldie »

Yes all use the same Basics, especially the player2....
There are some parts in the souce for using the hdmi, I think your TV model produce a strange Signal when switching off / on, which causes this fault.

You are using neutrino V2 (MP), perhaps there are additional infos in the log by enabling this:

export HAL_DEBUG=0x03

Put this term into the rcS and the log of things depending on "Video" "Audio" shows more.
MfG DboxOldie

KEIN SUPPORT PER PN > Bitte das Forum benutzen und ins Wiki schauen

Bild

mackowiakp
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 130
Registriert: Fr 12. Apr 2013, 15:17
Wohnort: Gdynia (Poland)
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#22

Beitrag von mackowiakp »

OK, I will test tomorrow, today I am too tired.

If You be so kind, PM me the link to download EMU, You are using together with Neutrino.

Benutzeravatar
DboxOldie
Co-Admin
Co-Admin
Beiträge: 5276
Registriert: Sa 6. Aug 2011, 15:21
Hat sich bedankt: 64 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 206 Mal

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#23

Beitrag von DboxOldie »

I use oscam sh4-amino-dvbapi from streamboard
MfG DboxOldie

KEIN SUPPORT PER PN > Bitte das Forum benutzen und ins Wiki schauen

Bild

mackowiakp
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 130
Registriert: Fr 12. Apr 2013, 15:17
Wohnort: Gdynia (Poland)
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#24

Beitrag von mackowiakp »

I am going to madness. Now, each time I turn on Neutrino form deep standby mode, the SIG=77%, SNR=0. So each time I have to "scan the sky" to receive any program.
Maybe it is the time to reinstall Neutrino. My ver of Neutrino is the ver suggested me by BPanther aprox week ago.
So my questions are:
- what is today ver with twin tuner support (I am lost right now)
- what is the ver of EMU You suggest/tested to work with

I know, it is not forum dedicated for EMU discussion, but the only info I need (and probably not only me) is is what ver to use. Not how to configure, to play with or so on.

Nevertheless i catch logs with extra line added in to rcS file. I placed the line at the very beginning of the file, just after the comments.

So You have:

fortis:~# setconsole
fortis:~# [zapit] LOST LOCK! stopping video...
[LT:007187b0:video ] Stop(0)
[LT:007187b0:video ] ioctl(fd, VIDEO_STOP, blank ? 1 : 0)
[zapit] reacquired LOCK! starting video...
[LT:007187b0:video ] Start playstate=2
[LT:007187b0:video ] ioctl(fd, VIDEO_SELECT_SOURCE, VIDEO_SOURCE_DEMUX)
[LT:007187b0:video ] ioctl(fd, VIDEO_PLAY)
[zapit] LOST LOCK! stopping video...
[LT:007187b0:video ] Stop(0)
[LT:007187b0:video ] ioctl(fd, VIDEO_STOP, blank ? 1 : 0)
[zapit] reacquired LOCK! starting video...
[LT:007187b0:video ] Start playstate=2
[LT:007187b0:video ] ioctl(fd, VIDEO_SELECT_SOURCE, VIDEO_SOURCE_DEMUX)
[LT:007187b0:video ] ioctl(fd, VIDEO_PLAY)
[zapit] LOST LOCK! stopping video...
[LT:007187b0:video ] Stop(0)
[LT:007187b0:video ] ioctl(fd, VIDEO_STOP, blank ? 1 : 0)
[zapit] reacquired LOCK! starting video...
[LT:007187b0:video ] Start playstate=2
[LT:007187b0:video ] ioctl(fd, VIDEO_SELECT_SOURCE, VIDEO_SOURCE_DEMUX)
[LT:007187b0:video ] ioctl(fd, VIDEO_PLAY)
[zapit] LOST LOCK! stopping video...
[LT:007187b0:video ] Stop(0)
[LT:007187b0:video ] ioctl(fd, VIDEO_STOP, blank ? 1 : 0)
[zapit] reacquired LOCK! starting video...
[LT:007187b0:video ] Start playstate=2

etc, etc, etc......

Benutzeravatar
DboxOldie
Co-Admin
Co-Admin
Beiträge: 5276
Registriert: Sa 6. Aug 2011, 15:21
Hat sich bedankt: 64 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 206 Mal

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#25

Beitrag von DboxOldie »

Very strange...when you always had to make a new scan after deep standby.
I never heard this before....
I use old os versions 6089 and 63xx which works well. Although the newer ones works too, but it makes no sense because they are bigger
and my cards (S02 , HD02 ) are working well with the old versions.
MfG DboxOldie

KEIN SUPPORT PER PN > Bitte das Forum benutzen und ins Wiki schauen

Bild

Benutzeravatar
BPanther
Administrator
Administrator
Beiträge: 11292
Registriert: Do 11. Jan 2007, 00:06
Wohnort: Berlin
Hat sich bedankt: 285 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 440 Mal
Kontaktdaten:

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#26

Beitrag von BPanther »

The Log does not give really infos about the problem except the "lost signal" but not why. :-\
MfG BPanther
KEIN SUPPORT PER PN -> Bitte das Forum nutzen und das Wiki lesen.


Bild Bild
Thx udog für das Bild.
TV: Sony Bravia KDL-46HX755, Sony Bravia KDL-40W4500 (old)
Boxen mit NMP und Unicable2 (Jess): 7x UFS910 (128MB), UFS912, 2x UFS913, AV700, AV7000, AV7500 (DVB-S/C/T), Edision Argus Pingulux,
Vizyon820HD, 3x AX 4K HD51 (DVB-S/SX/C/T/T2), VU+DUO, VU+Solo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C/T/T2 (DUAL)), VU+Duo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC)),
VU+Ultimo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (DUAL)), VU+Uno4KSE (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC)), 2xVU+Zero4K (DVB-S/SX)

mackowiakp
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 130
Registriert: Fr 12. Apr 2013, 15:17
Wohnort: Gdynia (Poland)
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#27

Beitrag von mackowiakp »

Not good. So I repeat my request to identify the files to make reinstall the software on the USB.

- what is today ver with twin tuner support (I am lost right now)
- what is the ver of EMU You suggest/tested to work with

Benutzeravatar
BPanther-Mobil
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 555
Registriert: Di 2. Aug 2011, 08:27
Hat sich bedankt: 2 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 11 Mal

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#28

Beitrag von BPanther-Mobil »

See the portal, Rev5671 is the current NMP version for multi tuner.
MfG BPanther
KEIN SUPPORT PER PN -> Bitte das Forum nutzen und das Wiki lesen.


Bild Bild
Tnx udog für das Bild.
TV: Sony Bravia KDL-46HX755, Sony Bravia KDL-40W4500 (old)
Boxen mit NMP: 7x UFS910 (128MB), UFS912, 2x UFS913, AV700, AV7000, AV7500 (DVB-S/C/T), Edision Argus Pingulux, Vizyon820HD,
3x AX 4K HD51 (E2-OATV, NMP-DDT, DVB-S/SX/C/T), VU+DUO (E2-OATV), VU+Solo4K (DVB-S (FBC)/C/T (DUAL))

mackowiakp
Registrierte Benutzer
Registrierte Benutzer
Beiträge: 130
Registriert: Fr 12. Apr 2013, 15:17
Wohnort: Gdynia (Poland)
Hat sich bedankt: 0
Danksagung erhalten: 0

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#29

Beitrag von mackowiakp »

OK, I will reinstall my Neutrino. I know that You dont like to discuss about EMU. But the simple question about. What ver of EMU You suggest. Sorry if I upset you :lol:

Benutzeravatar
BPanther
Administrator
Administrator
Beiträge: 11292
Registriert: Do 11. Jan 2007, 00:06
Wohnort: Berlin
Hat sich bedankt: 285 Mal
Danksagung erhalten: 440 Mal
Kontaktdaten:

Re: Freezing of the picture problem

#30

Beitrag von BPanther »

I use a the last real version 1.35 of mgcamd. oscam is build by myself only for smargo reader (no active dvbapi).
MfG BPanther
KEIN SUPPORT PER PN -> Bitte das Forum nutzen und das Wiki lesen.


Bild Bild
Thx udog für das Bild.
TV: Sony Bravia KDL-46HX755, Sony Bravia KDL-40W4500 (old)
Boxen mit NMP und Unicable2 (Jess): 7x UFS910 (128MB), UFS912, 2x UFS913, AV700, AV7000, AV7500 (DVB-S/C/T), Edision Argus Pingulux,
Vizyon820HD, 3x AX 4K HD51 (DVB-S/SX/C/T/T2), VU+DUO, VU+Solo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C/T/T2 (DUAL)), VU+Duo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC)),
VU+Ultimo4K (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (DUAL)), VU+Uno4KSE (DVB-S/SX (FBC)/C (FBC)), 2xVU+Zero4K (DVB-S/SX)

Antworten

Zurück zu „AV7000 / Octagon 1018 - USB“